Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it is better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In his own words

Hey so my name is Bilal, and I'm an inquisitive guy who works as an Educational Director at a Tutoring Company, so I'm all about edification and doing things that serve a public good. I like to revel in laughter with friends, try out new cuisine, and explore different things to do around the city. I also love watching sports (NFL/NBA watup!) and actually cooking (lol, I;m a Caribbean Emeril). I like to play basketball and tennis but finding a court is the challenge. Most importantly and above all else I like to laugh and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone with a personality that matches her features. Someone that realizes the importance of ambition and drive, but knows when to soak up those good moments that are never promised again. And of course most importanly someone that can enjoy good times and values family and good company. Honesty is a must, frankness is welcome, and kindness is always appreciated. Lastly, I'm terrible at initiating email conversation. If i am writing you it means I am genuinely interested, I just honestly have trouble conveying it, (don't we all a lil bit). That said, I actually would love and am open to meeting at match/stir events...words just don't show the range or full potential of a person like a first impression, in my humble opinion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

New York is a pretty amazing place, however since I was born and raised in the US Virgin Islands, home (Cruz Bay, St. John) is my favorite "hot spot."


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Last read

favorite ever: Democracy In America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
As an educator (Director of Educational Development for a tutoring company) I place an important emphasis on self improvement through edification. That said its more important that you have ambition, goals, and drive than simply credentials.