Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll tell you later.....

In his own words

So I've been in Chicago just over a year and still loving it. I handled my first winter pretty well I must say. I kept hearing about how bad it was but this California kid didn't know any better. Perhaps some Chicagoans were a bit over-dramatic about know who you were..... I'm a funny, sincere, laid-back guy looking for that special someone to take life's journey with. I've learned not to fear the unknown and that sometimes a risk must be taken to maintain one's self-worth. I enjoy staying in with a good movie or recipe as much as I enjoy hitting the town. I love baseball, football, cooking and attending live sporting events. I try and live a balanced life and believe you should try (most) anything once! I love to cook (when i have the time) and watch food stuff on tv. You can pick up soo many cooking tips now a days. I love 80's movies, especially Back to the Future. I've been known to watch movies I"ve seen before a few times over. Well maybe many times over, depending who you ask. I'm a closet window shopper. I also enjoy getting my haircut. Something about being pampered, albeit for a short time. Not afraid to admit it. I also have a big sweet tooth........especially anything with peanut butter!!! After working in the business world after college I transitioned to the restaurant industry and have been bartending for the last `7 years. For those of you who've decided to stop reading I say "good luck." I know opinions vary on restaurant industry jobs so I feel the need to put that out there now. For those of you who are still here I say "right on"! I'm looking for someone that I really "click" with. We all know that feeling. Someone who's fun and outgoing. Someone who you could have just as good a time with painting a bedroom as you could at a ballgame or an evening out. Sweet, sincere, considerate all rolled into one.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

NYC!!! Lake tahoe in the summer. Italy (it's been too long) and Thailand (would love to see you again) are old favorites and of course New Orlenas & Vancouver.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Recently got hooked on this new TV series called "The Americans"- It's about a young couple who are Russian spies living in the US. Like to cook and experiment. I try and duplicate things I see on tv or have eaten out.

For fun

Running on a nice hot day! Water skiing early in the morning when the lake is like glass! Baseball games and NFL sundays and or course following my Giants and 49ers!!!!

Last read

I read "Men's Health" on an airplane. Always good for a little extra motivation! Before that "The Alchemist"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference