Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Urbana, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Being different isn't all that bad.

In his own words

Lets start off with I'm not a typical gay guy. I'm pretty "straight" minded. I am NOT girly. That is all. I spend a lot of my time with friends at a bar or in my batcave playing a video game or watching a movie. Truthfully, I'm not attracted to gay men. I like gay men who act straight but arent afraid to show affection in public. I'm sick of my area, I'm ready to explore different places. All the plaid and jock style isn't my thing. I am very picky I guess about guys. But I know what I want. Just saying. I'm a really chill guy most of the time. Simple kind of guy. I like just hanging out and watching movies. I have many looks and genres of styles. Some being: Grunge. 80's. Pastel Goth. Classy. Urban. Hipster. Simple. Nerdy. My wardrobe is finally getting to a point where it's cohesive and reflects who I am. I'm pretty weird at times. I won't go into detail. But I'm open minded most of the time so I'd like whoever I talk to to be the same. You'll pretty much learn something new about me everyday

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I actually have 5 dogs at the moment. A MinPin, JackRussel, Lab/Doberman, and 2 "mutts". I am really attached to them as well. I dont mind cats but when there is more than one it actually makes it to where I cant breathe.

Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely a night owl. Normally just chilling with some friends at the movies or the bar.

Favorite things

I will fill this out another time. There is a lot.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time with friends at a bar, in my batcave playing a video game or watching a movie or just cruising around town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty well blended. Along with being Native American I am german, irish, and french.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference