Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of days is one without laughter.

In her own words

ME: I'm a down to earth, driven, outdoor enthusiast with a love for good wine or beer, good friends, and new challenges. I often describe myself as a social, introvert- meaning that I love going out with friends and go stir crazy if I'm cooped up for too long; however, I also abhor being the center of attention and truly value my time alone to recharge. While it is always fun to go out in the city, my favorite times are spent outdoors. I'm happiest when I'm running, hiking/backpacking, or taking my dog to the beach. But also thoroughly enjoy going to the Fillmore for live music, exploring a festival in the park, or catching a musical at the Orpheum. To date I've managed to live in a few places across the US- starting in Michigan, a few years in the bay area, then Virginia near DC, followed by Seattle, Montana for undergrad, Portland, OR, and now SF. My folks still live in Seattle and my sister, brother-in-law, and their adorable yellow-lab puppy live in Corvalis, OR. Yes, I'm extremely close with my family, enjoy their company, and think they are terrific people. Basically the Pacific Northwest is more or less home to me, but since moving to San Francisco 3 years ago while I miss the mountains a bit, I dont miss the rain at all, and can hardly imagine a better place to live. Disclaimers?: 1) As for my work, I feel fortunate to not only like but be passionate about my job. There is rarely a dull moment and always something to learn. That being said, I don't have your regular 9-5 job so if somewhat unusual work hours are a problem than I'm definitely not your match. 2) I unashamedly enjoy country music. I spent my undergrad years in Montana which started me on country and then the northwest in general has more country music than the Bay Area. However, I like many other types of music as well!! 3) I married when I was young, we both grew apart, we split amicably, we divorced, we learned. No regrets just lessons learned. 4) I have an adorable and charming pug, named Linus. He snores- but don't worry he does not sleep in the bed! You: I'm looking for a companion, partner in crime, friend and lover. Ideally someone who is versatile, intelligent, who can go on an epic backpacking adventure, up for a lazy day at the park with my pup or can dress up for a nice dinner in the city or go wine tasting. Someone who knows themselves and is ready to share that with another person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zanibar, Mt Saint Helens, Golden Gate Park, Whidbey Island, the Columbia River Gorge, etc.


Carroll College, Helena, MT

Favorite things

Running, dogs, being outside, Mt Saint Helens, Ben and Jerry's coffee Heath ice cream, north coast beer, Oregon pinots, the Columbia river gorge.

For fun

Running, hiking/camping and ideally backpacking if I can get away, hanging out with friends, going to Fort Funston with my dog, cooking, trying one of the many good restaurants SF has to offer, traveling

Last read

Besides books and articles for work- I'm currently reading the third book in the Song of Fire and Ice series, A Storm of Swords. Concurrently reading A Dreamer's Day by my favorite author Mary Doria Russell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral