Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tnycrun

38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 150 miles of Balcones Heights, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Table for Two

In her own words

I have been on and off match for a while.. So I am making this short and sweet like me! Pretty,Playful, Fit, Smart, Independent, Adventurous, Seeks Man who is Adventurous, Chivalrous,Independent, Fit, Cute, Genuine, Highly Motivated and Family and Animal Friendly. I envision the commercial of Lowes where a couple is renovating their house and making it beautiful. That is what I want is to find the right man to build a home and family with. If you can build me a kitchen you earn a homemade meal of your choice because I'm currently attending culinary school to become a Chef! I'm not into playing games.. so if you think that you think we may be a good match say Hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My jack russell Texi who loves to run and chase deer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Market...I love walking around and people watching. Starbucks...Definitely my Fav Hot Spot! hehehe, Barnes and Noble, La Gloria, CIA Bakery and Cafe, Stoneworks, Z Tejas, Kona Grill

College

Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

How great I feel after a good run or exercise class, Watching a UT game, Coffee/Barnes and Noble on a sunday afternoon, Cooking a 3 course meal for loved ones, Crisp fall morning, boat rides with my friends surrounded by water, ice cream

For fun

Running, Rollerblading, Swimming, attending a cooking class, helping my friends take apart patio furniture and putting it back together), cooking for family and friends, watching and playing sports, relaxing by pool, traveling, road trips!

Last read

Fool Proof Recipes- Ina Garten New Food and Wine Magazine/ Living ...hey, that's the question...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an athletic trainer (kakhi, polo shirt and sneakers are my game attire) A professional with a fanny pack that runs on the field when there is an injury.. Thats me! Gotta love it and its the best seat of the house:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was raised celebrating jewish and catholic faiths. I still practice both today. I find a great sense of community and peace going to services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Alfred University in Alfred NY for my bachelors of science (athletic training). My masters in education (SW texas state U).