Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tnyc0919

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My pictures are accurate. :)

In her own words

About me... I love playing things by ear, trying something new, and doing anything that wasn't part of the original plan. I wear heels to check my mailbox and have the palate of a 12 year old but still manage to enjoy my 12 year old meals at the finest restaurants in the city. Drink anything sparkling or spicy but can't seem to drink more than one glass without getting sleepy (trust me...I hear enough jokes from my friends). Not too much of a reader but my writing wins multimillion dollar campaigns. A bit of a health and fitness nut who needs at least one weekend at the beach each month...and I'm a bit of a nerd...just ask me to translate Mozart's Requiem for fun. Go for it....actually, don't do that. :) If you're still with me, you're doing great! Read on. About you... You know how to have fun and you have a young, vibrant spirit at heart. You're confident with who you are but don't take yourself too seriously. You're pretty funny even if once in a while your jokes fall a little flat on some (don't worry it's not you :) You're smart, ambitious, and a hard worker who's doing great things in life but you've also mastered the art of balancing this with your closest relationships. You take care of yourself and enjoy a good workout. You're overall a pretty happy person but just missing that certain someone in your life. Oh...and if you one day meet that certain someone, you won't mind holding her hand during a particularly bumpy flight. ;) P.S. All my photos were taken within the last year. If you like what you see then now's a great time to tell you that I take horrible photos! Like horrendous! Notorious for it so it gets better in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Greece, St John, and Miami have changed my life. My friends tell me I'm 'sooo LA' though. Hmmm...

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

So many but here are 5 - high heels, Taboo, Jenga, chicken, and anything written by Malcom Gladwell.

For fun

Sharing a bottle of champagne and truffle fries (or veggies depending on the night) with friends. Relaxing in the park or the beach. Anything that involves water. And shopping...what can I say.

Last read

'Don't Sweat the Small Stuff' - It's an old book but a nice reminder that most of what we spend our time worrying about just isn't that important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in New York and family background is Jamaican. I don't have an accent but I can kind of imitate one. Okay not really.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral