Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's ok, you probably don't meet my standards either...

In his own words

Born and raised in CT and I couldn’t get out fast enough. Maybe a little too fast – I found my first post college roommates (a couple) on Craigslist – I've got stories fit for a soap opera. I love random facts and trivia and won’t hesitate to spit out a, “DYK…” Trying new recipes and developing my skills in the kitchen has been a project of mine for the last few months and I’m proud to say I’ve got a few tricks up my sleeve by now. Not quite Iron Chef (yet) but bounds ahead of Chef Boyardee – you be the judge! I love a good sweat, a long run, a hike -- you get the drift, being fit and staying active is a pillar of who I am as a person -- warm summer nights, driving fast with the windows down, and shoes to name a few. In a perfect world my shoe closet would be bigger than yours, but I do believe in quality over quantity. My crowning achievement in life thus far may be the summer of ’96 when I taught myself how to swim in my grandparent’s pool after watching the Atlanta Olympics (no floaties, BOOM). Risky? Hell yeah! But no risk, no reward. I guess you could say I like a challenge. That being said I’m looking for someone with confidence who can give me a run for my money.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Carolina, Chicago, San Diego, San Francisco, any southern "city" (Atlanta, Charlotte, Nashville, etc.)


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Beer = Allagash White Bourbon = yes, please Movie(s) = Snatch, Gladiator, Cold Mountain, Coming to America Place = my grandparent's house Season = summer Music = changes daily

For fun

Running, dining out, watching the game at a bar (namely college basketball and football), time with friends, comedy clubs, getting away from the hustle bustle (I'd rather be in the mountains than at the beach), cooking a big dinner.

Last read

Made to Stick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing at a med device company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Duke University