Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Being ME!!!

In her own words

I am a quiet, laid back, woman and shy when first meeting people. However, I love to laugh and be silly with people who I am the most comfortable with. I admit to making mistakes in the past, but strongly believe those decisions have made me a stronger, smarter, overall, better woman! I am a mother of 2 beautiful daughters who I am proud of and make me SMILE each day. Which naturally means I am constantly worrying about their well being, success and futures. Quick reminders to myself that Someone Greater "has got my back" makes the rough times a little smoother;) I appreciate my family above all others and expect that someone I am interested in would feel the same of their family. Quality time is wonderful and it strengthens a relationship, but I need balance between the man I love and the girls I love to hang with (or just ME time). I love good food, but I hate to cook! So a man who can cook would be AWESOME! I TRY to live a healthy, active lifestyle but motivation lacks. I am looking for someone willing to provide the loving, extra push I need sometimes and I'm more than willing to reciprocate! So, if you are secure with yourself and have a heart to me:)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

I do not have any pets. I don't hate animals, but I wouldn't consider myself an "animal lover" either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahama Breeze, Garibaldi Mexican Restaurant, St. Augustine, FL is fun and interesting!

Favorite things

Contemporary Christian, Pop, R & B (open to most genres of music as long as I am not offended by it) Criminal Minds, CSI, Friends, Big Bang Theory, So You Think You Can Dance, Modern Family

For fun

I enjoy reading a book poolside, on the beach or on my couch. I also like going to the movies and out to dinner. I am a big James Patterson fan! I enjoy seeing a good play or musical too if they come to town and I am able to attend:)

Last read

The last book I read was Guilty Wives by James Patterson. I am an elementary school teacher so in between adult books (and sometimes simultaneously) I like to catch up on children's literature and novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is West Indian. My mother and father are originally from Jamaica. I have learned growing up that Jamaican West Indian culture is different from African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a Seventh-Day Adventist. I still take my daughters to church on Sabbath (Saturdays) and I believe the doctrines I was taught. However, I feel that my personal relationship with Christ is what's most important. I am working on this;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree