Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tnw0027

28 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it

In her own words

Who enjoys writing these?!?! Friends describe me as being positive, joyful, and funny. I like to go out and try new things, but I also enjoy sitting at home and watching movies. I can be shy around new people (as in, I'm too shy to make the first move), but typically I'm very outgoing and social. I'm a high school teacher, and I like to be involved in school activities, so I'm definitely an extrovert... Currently, I teach sophomore English and Honors English. (I try not to judge grammar on these, lol.) I love helping with the theatre department, specifically with costuming, and show season can get pretty busy for me. I love "my kids" and I try to go above and beyond for them. When I'm not working, I like to spend time with family, or I like going to the beach for the day. I also like to pretend I'm crafty and experiment on projects. I crochet quite a bit, so you'll find plenty of homemade blankets and scarves around my place... My parents were divorced at a pretty young age, so growing up I spent half of my time living in the city and the other half living on a 14 acre ranch. I love being out in the country and value the hard work associated with that life style. Who I'm looking for? I need someone who is confident, motivated, outgoing, loves family, and can keep up with me. :) And someone who can make me laugh; that's important. I'm divorced, which was something I never planned for myself. (As though anyone makes that kind of commitment with that end in mind.) I have high standards for myself and expect the same from any man who wants to share a life with me. I decided to try this site because I'm not into the bar scene. I mean, I enjoy a good beer, but I don't think a bar is a good place to exchange numbers. I'm a modest and conservative woman. I've never had a one night stand and never plan to do so. If that's what you're into, I'm not the girl for you. Otherwise, contact me. I love getting to know new people and trying new things! Best of luck to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats and 1 dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Morro Bay and Cayucos. Monterey. ATT Park. Barnes and Noble. Starbucks? Any place my friends want to hang out, really...

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I mostly listen to indie/alternative, but I love just about every genre besides rap and current country. TV? GoT, Walking Dead, Vikings, and... Grey's Anatomy. :)

For fun

I love going to the beach! I like walking, going to museums, window shopping, people watching... I like to get out and try new things.

Last read

Maze Runner Series. Little Women.The Strain Series. Anything Jodi Piccoult. Night. Fahrenheit 451. Short Stories Collections by Ray Bradbury. Anything by Roald Dahl. Huck Finn. Metamorphosis by Kafka. Gone with the Wind. (English teacher, lit major)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
This is the first thing I look for... I cannot compromise on this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree