Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Complete package!

In his own words

I am a honest, hard working man that is ready to find a great woman and start the next chapter in my life. Being able to live a well balanced life is very important to me. I stay extremely busy throughout the week with work and being a father to my two kids. I'm a bit introverted at first, but don't confuse that with being a stiff. I know how to have a good time with the best of them. I am very grounded, dependable, well balanced, and know who I am and what I am looking for. I would like to meet someone that would compliment my personality so we could share new ideas and grow as individuals. I am a firm believer in attempting to continually improve one's mental, spiritual, and physical well being. I would hope that my match would be independent, successful in her career, and goal oriented. Someone that handles herself with class and dignity, but at the same time can be silly and carefree. I'm really hoping to find someone with true intentions, good moral fiber and strong values. These characteristics are normally good indicators of whom a person really is. However, there are so many different personalities and each individual brings their own twist on life so I like to keep somewhat of an open mind about things. But - please keep in mind some of the things mentioned, for those are the most important aspects of what I am looking for.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Zeke. He's been with me for 8 yrs but still has the energy of a pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good sports bar with a nice atmosphere is my preferred choice when wanting to be social. Winter Park has a good vibe for dining and socializing

Favorite things

My son's sporting events, golf, tennis,antique cars, motorcylces, anything on the water, the mountains, a sunny day, a rainy day, Tennessee...Go Vols!!

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities that include dining out, going to the movies, sporting events, concerts, playing golf and tennis, barbecuing, beach, and the list goes on and on. I would like to add to this list!

Last read

I'm not a big reader. However, I do read the newspapers on a daily basis. I like to stay in tune with the rest of the world and on top of current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for a large company in the Orlando area. I am grateful for the opportunities that I have received and will continue to pursue self-improvement tactics that will help advance me throughout my career. I feel continuous improvement is important.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral