Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm searching for a golden snitch ;)

In her own words

Well I am new to match because I have been working non-stop for the past year and had very little free time. That wasn't working for me because I was traveling 100% of the week and I really missed spending time with my family, who is extremely important to me. Work is only important to me because it gives me insurance and the ability to travel, but I am now looking for a job I love, instead of one I can stand. I have been a Financial Consultant, but am looking to get out of traveling for work so much. Flying for 6 hours to go to an office isn't so much traveling, as horrible commuting. My idea of going out is hiking or camping. Running is something I love and hate to do, and I compete in half-marathons, mostly for the shirts. I would like a guy with the same interests who likes to exercise in a fun non-weight lifting way. I would rather laugh all day than anything else so as trite as that sounds, so I need someone with a quirky sense of humor. Aside from laughing, I love music and reading. I am also more than willing to tell you I am a big Harry Potter dork.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have two perfect big dogs, but I love all animals. Aside from the feeling of guilt, I really enjoy zoos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, and anywhere you can go for walks or runs. I also love Carytown and the Westhampton Movie theater, and the Landmark.

Favorite things

Reading is my favorite way to see the world, when you are stuck working. I like the escape that books and movies offer, and after a long day there is nothing better than a sitcom. I really enjoy healthy restaurants then negating the meal with cookies

For fun

I like to go to parks during the day and out at night. I love movies, plays, musicals, and sometimes trying out a fun bar.

Last read

Anna Karenina and Les Miserable. I like serious books as much as I like campy murder mysteries and fast paced adventure stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral