Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
97% match

In her own words

I'm a left-handed middle child originally rom CT but I think I've acclimated to the area. In the past couple years I have fired a gun and voluntarily listened to country music. It's not like I've started watching Nascar or anything. But I've caught myself saying both; "y'all" and "might could". I don't like hunting (but if you actually eat Bambi I might let it go). I prefer being and doing stuff outside, but I am pretty agreeable to doing most things (except playing backgammon). My children are in high school now so I have more "me time" than I used to. I typically spend it with my friends whether it be going to see live music, out on a boat at the lake, camping, or playing cards. I also try to exercise regularly, like to read and unfortunately get my news from comedy central. I would like to do more traveling in the near future. Shopping is not a favorable activity and I can't stand unnecessary wastefulness. I'm looking to hang out with someone who is attractive, fun, honest and can appreciate my sense of humor, but is not afraid to tell me when I've gone over the line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

He is still alive despite my best efforts

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Comedy Shows. I don't go out dancing too much anymore, but when I do I typically win the Dance-Off that usually ensues. Harris Lake playing disc golf or on a boat.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I dont watch many TV Shows, but I like Touch, American horror story, the daily Show, tosh, Colbert, and Weeds Food: Calzones Dessert: Ice Cream Beer: Carolina pale ale ( never to drink with ice cream)

For fun

Favorite is going to outdoor concerts. Most recently: red hot chili peppers, P!NK, Bare Naked Ladies and Cake ( Oooh yes, i almost forgot i did go to Kenny Loggins with my mom, which was better than I expected)

Last read

Favorite reads: are you ther God, it's me Margaret, Scar Tissue, Hunger Games, math text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference