Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I am an easy going guy who is hard...

In his own words

Hi there! I am an easy going guy who is hard working, honest, and loyal. I have a lot to offer, at least that is what my friends tell me. A tad introverted, but once I get to know someone I open up. My 11 year old nephew means the world to me, I try my hardest to visit him in California annually. I love being outdoors mountain biking and hiking new trails. That said, I don't like the cold weather because it is rather difficult to bike in it. But as much as I love the outdoors, I love going around places checking out new and interesting places to eat. Sometimes driving 2 hours, one way, to find out a particular food that I have been told about. I am very comfortable in any location, but ideally I love being in a city that has easy access to the great outdoors. Anyway some fun facts: * Learning how to cook Vietnamese cuisine. I can cook a pretty good Pho, but not as good as my mom or aunt. I think it helps in learning more about my heritage. And yes you read right, I do cook and really like it. Been practicing making soup dumplings lately. * Had the not so fun experience of being in a hospital in Vietnam. My first, and hopefully last, surgery was from an accident there. But still had an amazing experience in Vietnam and Cambodia. * Saving up money to do a round the world adventure. While that is the top of my goal list, I am looking to head back to Vietnam. So I hope you are really into traveling or at least have interest in it. * While I am not hyperactive about it, I am very supportive of what my friends and family do. That would include you too, if given the chance. * A really good cup of coffee makes my day. * I eat a lot of dumplings on any given day. What it all boils down to is that I am looking for something serious. I would love to meet someone who is passionate about something(s) in her life, straightforward, cheerful, active, confident, wants to travel the world, try different things with, and has a good sense of humor. Also, you think science and learning is both important and sexy. In my 20s I didn't know where I wanted to be in my career so relationships was not a priority for me. I have dated but could not commit because I felt it would have been unfair to who I was seeing when I needed to find who I was first. Thankfully I do know now.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, one a jack russell terrier and I adopted a cairn terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Angkor Wat, Cinque Terre, Florence, Dublin, Eulogy, Reading Terminal Market, ReAnimator Coffee, Franklin Bar, High Street on Market, Menagerie Coffee, Dizengoff, Federal Donuts, Percy St, Monks, Nomwah, Dim Sum Garden, Vietnam, Thailand


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

My passport, music and discovering new artists, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report, ice cream, street food, watching Anthony Bourdain, The secret life of walter mitty, my collection of Saveur issues, my cookbooks, cameras, and bikes.

For fun

traveling, exploring, mountain biking, photography, writing, cooking, hiking, camping, and listening to music.

Last read

Eating Vietnam by Graham Holliday, Franklin Barbeque, Saveur, The Way we Eat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
During the day I work in education, but most of my time outside of my regular work goes towards my food and lifestyle photography business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not very religious, but really respectful to others and their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in psychology from Rutgers and was about to go for graduate school at University of Chicago when I decided that I wanted to change careers.