Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

In her own words

I recently moved to D.C. from Boston over the summer. I'm currently in my first year of law school and I am eager to meet people and see what this great city has to offer. I graduated with my M.A. in International Relations and Development a couple of years ago in England. Also, I grew up in Texas and am dying to find a good tex-mex place in D.C. so if you know of one give me a shout! I enjoy learning about new people, history, and ways of life. I love to travel and understand the perspectives and attitudes of different cultures. I try to constantly expand my knowledge base, I'm a bit of a museum geek and love to read. I like discuss current affairs, science...actually almost anything with depth and a nice bottle of wine on the couch. Equally so, I always love great night out as well. I enjoy dining out, going to nice lounge bars, art galleries, the theatre and am always looking for fun and unique things to do or an adventure to go on. I’m at the point in my life that I’m looking for someone to build a relationship with. I look forward to meeting someone that enjoys having serious discussions on shared interests but that can also be just downright silly.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring any new country anywhere. I've lived in Spain and England and England has ended up being my favorite place in all the world. Florence is one of my all time favorites as well as London, Austin, New Orleans, Barcelona, and NYC.

Favorite things

Favorite music is classic rock and oldies, anything 50's, 60's or 70's generally appeals to me. Movies: I watch mostly comedies and try to keep it light but my favorite is Gone with the Wind. There's a lot more to say here but not enough characters.

For fun

Traveling, exploring, going to a nice lounge, dining out, theatre, museums, art galleries, reading, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I just finished X-Ray, the autobio of Ray Davies of The Kinks and it was truly incredible. I tend to mostly read non-fiction books - history, current affairs or biographies. Though I enjoy anything by Agatha Christie, P.G. Wodehouse and Oscar Wilde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Hindu but I'm more spiritual than religious and I think it's more about a personal relationship with a higher power (or not depending) than what religion you call yourself. So if it works for you it's just fine by me.
Languages: English, German, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral