Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently this is a great way to grab your attention, however if you got a wink from me it's because my fat finger hit it on my phone.

In his own words

First and foremost, I love laughing at myself, it's easy because I know who and what I am. I also laugh at others misfortunes, I kinda like seeing others come down to my level. I do appreciate honesty and the more quirky and real someone is the more I'm attracted to them. You will feel comfortable being yourself around me but I will laugh at you from time to time. And feel welcome to laugh at me, you will have plenty of opportunities. Not to sound likes the cats ass but I'm probably the funniest person you will meet. It's not a blessing though, it's more of a curse. Nobody wants the clown, they just want tickets to the show. I'm old fashioned for the most part, I'm a gentleman ( much to my downfall), I am nice to strangers and my parents. I was raised on a farm and worked hard since I was 5. I was really into sports, especially football. I was tough and really fast till I got hurt. I left the cows and six pack abs when I moved here, I didn't realize how much that lifestyle kept me in shape. I could benefit from more activity and my devotion to shedding extra pounds comes and goes. I love to laugh and try new things as long as its with someone. I drove across the country a couple times, when I was alone I put the pedal to the floor but when I was with someone I stopped at everything interesting, even the roadside attractions for the weirdos. By myself, well I can just be a blob really, I tend to do things that stimulate my brain like puzzles and games or OD on the history channel till I'm comatose. If something breaks, from a blender to a computer, I'll probably take it apart and see if I can fix just because. Mountain dew is my downfall ( an old girlfriend said it is a dairyman thing) and when my curly hair gets long I look like a mess. I am the nice guy who finishes last, but I'm ok with it. I like country music, and any catchy tune really but I couldn't tell you the name of the song or singer. Not a fan of fashion, clothing has never made the man and if you want a well dressed fashion savvy gent, move on to the next one. I am very opinionated and like to argue, but I don't need you to be, just understand its how I figure out the world. I love animals. Probably delivered over a hundred calves myself. I like hiking to get away from the LA concrete and dream of a house in the mountains with a lake and a helicopter. Skydiving was the most exciting thing I have done even though I have had some close calls with death. It wasn't anything heroic sadly, just farm life. I enjoy my life, my family and friends and you can usually find me with smile on my face. I'm looking for someone who gets along with me. There isn't a personality type that nails it. It's been pretty random. Shy or outgoing, laid back or argumentative, doesn't matter really. She should be happy in general, not loony toon happy but not a cranky unpleasant person either. I will know pretty much right away and she will too. I'm looking for someone who likes romance but doesn't expect a Hollywood story. Someone who craves touch and affection as much as she gives it. She is going to need to have some sense of humor and be able to laugh at herself. She can be taller or shorter than me but if she just has to have someone taller than her, then that's an issue within herself. Lots of profiles on here think their soulmate has to be 5' 11 or up. She wants kids, and wants to be a great mother but not right away. I'm not completely against the club scene but if she goes there for the attention then we might not be on the same page. She should be nice to others and have a positive outlook on life. I really like the partners in crime, watch each others back attitude. Just to be clear, I'm not the hunk, the prince, the talk dark and handsome, the knight in shining armor. I am the trustworthy, great father and husband type. So if you want exciting and dreamy, don't bother. There is more to discuss and if you are interested,

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up on a dairy so animals were my life. Spayed our own cat on top of the dog house, home-made splints, and other surgeries because it's just what we had to do. Dogs are by far my favorite and when my first dog died it darkened my heart.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

By myself, I don't really like going out. With a date, I pretty much like anything but clubs. I prefer enjoying the people I am around more than enjoying being around a bunch of people.


Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Im a country boy in the city. The things I truly enjoy are not here. I am also a bit of nerd. I'll save the rest of this info for later, like those times of awkward silence.

For fun

Im all over the place here. From bob Ross art to World war 2 airplanes. I like stupid shows like ax men and learning things about the creation of the universe. Brainy stuff, cheap jokes, welding (I'm an excellent welder), scuba diving, tractors...

Last read

Haha. A VFW magazine that was for the person living here before. Not really a riveting piece of literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese and Danish for the most part. Not as exotic as that might imply though...
Faith: Other No preference
I am not into any organized religion. However, neither religion or science can answer the question "and before that?" Plus, I tend to be skeptical of anyone or any situation that tells me to just trust or have faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference