Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

In a nutshell....I am a shoe addict that drinks too much coffee, a sports lover that laughs loudly, a tomboy to has a weakness for purses, a CA girl that fell in love with NYC, with an achilles for tattoos and a great smile... I've come to a point where my career is going very well and I absolutely love what I do. I have the best family and friends I could ask for. However there are only so many times I can proposition any of them with: runs in Central Park, spur of the moment vacations and trips, shopping adventures, snowboarding/off roading/beaching, sporting events, trying new restaurants, and the list could go on. This is where you come in... So About you: genuine, honest, up front, have family values. Looking for a relationship in the long run, but realize that a relationship is built on friendship. It would be nice if you liked sports, I am bit into hockey (read, NYR). I have season tickets to the Rangers, so it would be awesome if your shared this passion of mine. If not, just understand the schedule and that I make time for those I want to spend my time with. Please don't play games, we are not in high school anymore. I will not waste your time, so please do not waste my time. Everyone is a human, treat each other like it. You're not going to learn everything about me in this blurb, but if you've made it this far send me a message. I'm much more of a phone conversation person than texting. I don't want to read about your day and what you like to do, I would much rather hear about it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs - Luca and Yogi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vero. MSG. UVA. . Pio Pio. NYHRC. CP. PJ Clarkes. Two Little Red Hens. Nairobi. Lake Tahoe. Mavericks. Yellowstone. Show Low (if you know where this is - big points). Montreal. Fort Collins. Diamond head.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Fresh cup of coffee. The sound of snow powder crunching under your feet . The perfect sun tan. Clean sheets. The smell of clean laundry. People that make me laugh. A great baked potato. Country music. Smell of the ocean.

Last read

The Good Nurse. Letters to my Dog. Black Mass. I read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Really think I am going to share this on here? Silly. Get to know me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MPH from Columbia BS in Neuroscience from St Lawrence University