Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person who would do anything for those who I care about. My friends and family would describe me as someone who is loyal, dependable, giving, and honest. I am looking for someone who I can have fun doing anything with from staying in and watching a movie to going out on the town. I am from a small town and believe in what a small town stands for "helping people out when they need it and keeping your word." I ultimately want the guy that I am with to be my "best friend." Someone whom views their time with their friends and family as priceless. Someone with good morals, reliable, caring, funny, outgoing, loves children and is willing to travel on a whim! The type of guy that I can totally be myself with. I am not looking to casually date but am looking for something long term. I look forward to hearing from you and please have a picture posted. It is only fair! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am really considering getting a dog very soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that there is a beach! I am also really into history so anywhere where I can take in beautiful scenery and learn about history is perfect!! :)


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, traveling, the smell of Fall, sleeping in, the feeling you get in your stomach when you are about to see someone that you haven't seen in a long time,outside activities and of course chocolate :)

For fun

Traveling, cooking, live music, shopping, hiking, happy hour and I enjoy a good road trip! I love hanging out with my friends. I recently started a Pilates class and I really like it!

Last read

I enjoy James Patterson, Nicolas Sparks, Susan Mallery and Sophie Kinsella.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a bit of a mutt. German on my mom's side. Native American and English on my dads.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Masters in Education from Cleveland State University.