Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's me, Mr knight in shining armor and stuff

In his own words

i am very genuine and down to earth. i love to laugh and make people laugh. i am energetic and like to keep busy. im not much of a drinker anymore. just dont have the time or desire for it. i race motocross and am slightly obsessed with it but that is winding down in my old age. i work very hard and have goals in life.i go to the gym on a regular. like to spend time with family and friends. i have a wide range of hobbies and interests. I know what i want and i know where im going..I have lived a wild and crazy life in the past but have completely turned it around and settled down. (Not sure if I should b giving this info out at this point but its the truth and I'm not ashamed of it) life has new purpose for me and I'm not going to waste it! The type of gal that I would be looking for would be adventurous, funny, smart, independent. Gotta have a good head on your shoulders and a strong backbone to support it... Is that too much to ask? I guess we will see :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a soft spot for pitbulls! I have a blue nose razors edge named Buster the 3rd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

meadow valley, elko speedway, la fitness, moa, downtown, ne mpls is my heart...lake tahoe, humbolt, LA, HI, san diego, texas

Favorite things

sons of anarchy, fantasy factory, i like underground hip hop, punk

For fun

motocross, snowboard, work out, movies, travel, hang out with my lil man, art, drawing, graffiti, hip hop, camping, fishing etc etc

Last read

motocross mag lol...the body sculpting bible... The bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I know high school education is frowned upon in this day and age but class rooms aren't for me aside from spelling issues that I have, I feel life experience has taught me far more than I can learn in any classroom.