Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to do big things during this once chance at life.

In his own words

Little about me: I'm currently in grad school at the University of Maryland for my Master's in Real Estate Development, and I work for a real estate development company in Acquisitions/Entitlements. I hope to one day work in hospitality development specializing in boutique hotels/casinos and upscale shopping centers and/or own my own development company. I'm a serial entrepreneur. I owned a tanning salon and two small pizzeria restaurants out of undergrad. I decided to concentrate my efforts in real estate which prompted me to head back to school. I work hard and take my career and ambitions very seriously. Having said that, I'm the type of person who concentrates a lot on the small things in life. I wake up every morning happy for my health, family and friends. Nothing is more important. I'm also pretty big nerd. I laugh a lot at the dumbest things, I love movies like Indiana Jones, I read a lot of books, and I always spill food on my shirt on a first date. I'm also a sports guy. I love playing sports and I'm a huge college football/basketball fan (Go Mountaineers!) and Pittsburgh professional sports fan. As for what I'm looking for: You must be very outgoing and have the ability to get along with most people. I'm definitely looking for someone who is intelligent with a career. I think being ambitious in life is very attractive. I'm very committed to staying in shape. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week (not in to the gym culture, though), and I would want to be with someone who is also committed to staying shape. Coming from a good family and having a good relationship with your parents is also very important. I'd like to be with someone who is comfortable either going out to a nice lounge for drinks, hitting up a sporting event or concert, or staying home and catching a movie. A woman with style and confidence is also sexy, so if you have those traits, it is a definite plus.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On a boat on the lake, any beach, WVU's campus, Atlantic City, Miami, Snowshoe, Charlotte, and Las Vegas.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Bar Rescue, The Profit, Shark Tank, and Kitchen Nightmares

For fun

I'm a huge movie fan. I love live sporting events and tailgating. I enjoy plays, museums, and concerts. I have been to shows from David Copperfield to DMX to Barry Manilow.

Last read

"Flash Boys" by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree