Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a young girl with an old soul! If your dreams don't scare you, their not big enough!!

In her own words

I am a very hard worker who would like to have someone to come home too. I am going to school and working two job and still have lots of time. I love to be active and always doing something. If its taking a drive somewhere for the day, going away on the weekend, or just a night on the town will do. I need someone who can keep up with me!! I love life and love to have fun!! I have gone sky diving, I go to the dunes often, I was scuba diving certified and haven't done that in years. I really really LOVE to travel. I'm very easy going. I am not a very serious person. Very laid back and kind... I know what I want and I work hard to get there. I need some one who is too. Family and friends always come first. I do and do for others and don't ask for anything in return. I am kind, caring, and honest. I have no time for Drama and BS. I have been cheated on and its not fun. I don't like cheating and have a 0% tolerance for that. I do not cheat! Someone always gets hurt. Please email me... there's a lot you wont know about me from my profile. I keep somethings private till it comes time to sharing it. But I don't keep secrets so don't worry :) I am a sweetheart and love Love. I want to find someone to share that with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat. She is 6 yrs old. She is my baby... She will be the last cat I own at least for several years. I am wanting a small dog that doesn't shed. Someday maybe...

Favorite hot spots

Alaska was a ton of fun... I love all seasons so anywhere at anytime I would enjoy! I love to travel and there are so many places I would love to go!

Favorite things

Traveling, Trips, Food, Life Experiences, Adventures..... Art and Crafts :) I love LIFE!!

For fun

I am just about down to do anything!! I love making and having plans :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I just started Full time in my field.. I am no where making the maximum salary yet... My salary will be going up a lot in the years to come.. My date needs to make at least or more what I make. I am no sugar mama... I can barely afford myself :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be finishing my Associate soon and starting my Series 77 and Series 6 after that.