Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tncvols

25 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from SC, moved to TN, lived in...

In her own words

I am originally from SC, moved to TN, lived in Lexington, Ky, and now am back in Greenville! I love watching football, cooking, and spending time with my family. I played multiple sports in high school (softball, field hockey, swimming, and basketball) and I still like to stay active. I also love to go out and hit golf balls occasionally! I just finished graduate school and received a Masters of Public Health. My ultimate goal is to go to PA school for pediatrics. I am currently finishing up some prereqs at Clemson University. I have a puppy (and named him after the best NFL quarterback, take your guess on who that is!) and I love taking him to the dog park. I love going to football and basketball games, and I am a crazy University of Tennessee fan! My favorite things to do are to go to the movies, find an awesome show on Netflix and watch an entire season, travel, play or watch any sports, and play with my puppy! I love sports and being active. This year I have run an Extreme Rampage, two color runs, a mud run, a glow in the night 5k, and a Spartan Sprint. I like working out and try to go the gym or walk/run 3 or 4 times a week. Traveling is a really big part of my life! I have been to 4 out of the 7 continents, and would love to hit all of them before I am 30! Craziest places I have been are Ecuador,Turkey, and Nicaragua. My favorite place I've visited would have to be a tie between Costa Rica, Germany, Italy, and Greece, though I also loved Paris! Send me a message I would love to hear from you : )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville, Sip, Starbucks, Carolina Ale House, Masterson Station Dog Park, Isle of Palms, SC, Wild Dunes, SC, Knoxville, TN, Neyland Stadium!!!! (go vols!), New York City, NY, Tampa, Florida, Europe

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Sports, hanging out with friends, chilling and watching movies, walking my dog, going to football and basketball games, cooking, wine, traveling, and the University of Tennessee!

For fun

any sports event, walking my dog in the park, hanging out with family and friends, traveling, watching movies, cooking, exercising, watching football and basketball, reading, singing

Last read

Divergent, I love a lot of different books though some of my favorites are A song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, LOTR, and the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology and a Masters of Public Health