Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy, strong, southern woman lookin for love.

In her own words

I have enjoyed being single and now I am ready for that special someone. I am hard working, determined, family oriented, loyal and I know what I want in life. I am humorous once you get to know me, very honest, and if you were to ask any of my friends they would tell you I'm the sweetest person they know. My faith has helped me become who I am and I attend church regularly. I enjoy going out for drinks or dancing ,especially to Tejano (that's the half Mexican in me). I also like to just stay in, cuddle and watch movies or sports. I'm a huge Rangers fan and enjoy watching basketball. I always like to try new things; how can you say you don't like something until you try it? I love music and play guitar. I'm looking for a strong, big hearted man who is honest with himself and others. I love a gentleman who will open doors, take initiative and is humorous. You must be respectful,not afriad to try new things ,self confident and have a growing relationship with God. A passion for living life and knowing when and how to compromise is essential. So if you are interested and wanna know more send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own a dog but I do want to get one soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places of mine are the beach.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like to listen to any music from rock to tejano to country to christian music. Tv shows I enjoy watching are Criminal Minds, CSI NY, and the popular shows on TLC. My favorite food is italian and mexican. I also try to eat healthy.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching the Texas Rangers play.I enjoy going to movies, shopping (like any girl),working out, playing a game of golf, swimming, watching my favorite tv shows, going bar hopping (sometimes). I'm open to try new things.

Last read

The last thing I enjoyed reading was the Last Song by Nicholas Sparks (all his books are good), I enjoy reading self help books to learn to better myself in any aspect of my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am going to school for medical assistant then I want to work my way up to be an RN and get my BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half white / half hispanic. I grew up in a mexican culture with the food, dancing, parties. My mexican family all live in Texas and my other family in St. Louis.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church by volunteering in our annual fiesta, being an active member in the women's group. My faith is very important to me and has shaped me to become who I am today.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral