Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Favorite hobbies - working at Nashville's and skating at Bill Grey's.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Todd.... For me, chemistry and physical attraction are just as important as connecting on a intelectual and emotional level, "Completely beautiful inside and out". I hope you are motivated and passionate about what you do in your career, about your family, and the people in your life. I hope you have similar interests as I, and also have you own unique ones as well, and are eager to introduce new and exciting things to me. My closest friends are friends life, and I would do most anything for them. If you have a wonderful, sarcastic sence of humor, that is definately a plus, and earns you some serious bonus points, as I have an odd sence of humor to a fault. I hail originally from the Southern Tier,..... so yes that nearly makes me a Redneck, I'm an original 716'er!!! I love going to football games, hockey games, (yes being a Buffalo fan hurts, but going to Steeler's games are AWESOME!!!!) I enjoy 4-wheeling, hunting, fishing, softball, camping..... and I love to golf ( 9 or 8-teen holes), sorry girls, I'm a golf nut, maybe you like to golf to,....??? I encourage you to do girl's night out.. I love learning and trying new things, and always looking for a new food to try, or a place to go, I love to cook!!!! I have 0 tolerance for lying, and 0 tolerance for cheating., I've been on hurt on both, and I wont put my son through it. I have a fairly close friendship with my son's mother, my son's best interest is the only reason so I hope that is not a deal breaker. I hate when children's parents don't get along. I am the oldest of 3, and my parents still living in the southern tier where I grew up, I love visiting as much as I can. If I had my way I'd be down there in that region 8 days a week, I cant reply to any emails right now, but if all the numbers fall right into place maybe you can reach me.. Thanks for reading, Todd

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I love spending time outdoors with my son, playing sports, time with my family and friends.

For fun

golf, cookout with friends or family on the deck, ride four wheelers, camping, sledding, movies, dining out, fishing, football games, hockey games,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral