Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When one door closes another's opens

In her own words

What's up !!!!!! I have been in Dallas since Nov. 2012 , I moved from Hawaii after living there for about 3 years. However I am a native Texan so it's good to be back. People think that I am crazy moving from Hawaii but I am a lot closer to my family so its worth it, even though I miss the mountain(Since I love hiking) and the beach. I have to say that people find it super weird that I have a southern accent ,can't help it since I grew up in Texas and South Carolina, there are like an Asian with a southern accent well that's a first , and I tend to laugh when someone brings it up. I am pretty blessed with a great family, and friends I am a protective person especially if it someone that I care about. I would have to say that I am loyal to the core not just to my family and friends , but it applies to my work ethic as well. I grew up with great morals and values , I am a firm believer in " working hard always" and that an honest day work is a honest day pay. I am not your average girl, I love to spoil ex: like bringing cookies to your office. I love going the extra mile in a relationship, I am HUGE SPORTS LOVER, I love the Cowboys but my first love is baseball. I love hiking and camping and by camping I mean by tent camping , I can be seen with jeans and a t-shirt but I can totally have my girly moments as well. I love to travel, I have 10 states left to visit, I have been to some of the best tropical beaches well I think I have. So I want a travel partner to explore all the wonderful crevices out there. My niece is the love of my life, whom is the greatest gift that I have ever received. She makes me a better aunt/godmother everyday and of course a better christian. My faith is important to me and is important in a relationship as well so that is a huge plus. I am looking for someone that genuine, honest, respectful, integrity and ethics are on my list of must haves! I won't settle for anything less. So let me know if you have any questions!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The flying saucer, Katy Trail, Katy trail ice house, white rock lake

Favorite things

hiking, camping, movies, reading, the beach, traveling

For fun

the look theater, Addison, uptown,

Last read

a nicholas sparks novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional photographer/ Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree