Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you know, ain't nothing in the whole wide world like a southern girl

In her own words

I'm originally from San Antonio and am very proud to be from Texas, but have been in Atlanta for about 5 years now. My favorite color is pink, but there's more to me than a girly girl side! I love trying new things and try to complete as many adventurous things to cross off my bucket list as possible. I've been sky diving, finished a Tough Mudder ,ran a half marathon, and am always looking for more to do. My friends would say that I'm honest, loyal, adventurous, and most of all FUN! They would also say that you can always count on me to have an opinion (and I think that's a good thing!), but that I need someone who will challenge me! If you made it this far...I'm looking for a Southern gentleman who lives life to the fullest, can make the best of any situation, and wants to share their life with. I enjoy staying at home, cooking, hanging out, and watching TV just as much as going out for a night on the town. In the past year, I've made a strong effort to get into better shape so running, walking, and hiking together would be awesome!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Pearl is a miniature poodle. I never thought I'd own a poodle, but since I'm allergic to dogs, but LOVE them, I thought hypoallergenic would be the way to go.

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Austin, Yeah Burger, Ormsby's, Brick Store


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is easily Forest Gump, followed by Bad Boys II...I know very, very different. I grew up listening to country music, and still love it! Can't wait for a great concert to come to town!

For fun

People watching, running, going to the movies, traveling, crossing things off my bucket list

Last read

I like to read every night before I go to sleep for a little "me" time. Recently I read "Competing on Analytics" for a book club at my office, but I also always keep a fun book close by too, typically a beach read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral