Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lewes, DE, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wanted: one unafraid of chemistry experiments who knows what magic mutual chemistry creates and can decipher the hidden. I may never know.

In her own words

Still haven't come across the chemistry I know is out there.. quick witty and sarcastic banter is a not not easily offended.. Life is too short to not share it with someone to laugh confide fall asleep and wake up happy to be just where you is about exploring our boundries and trying new things...having someone to join in this quest makes life even better... "sigh"'s really that simple...say what you mean and mean what you say. I do. So I am saying now, this is my last revision as I am still receiving what I mentioned in my last paragraph. Yes that means you have to actually read it to understand what I mean. I know it's atypical and probably seems I'm difficult in being cryptic on a dating site. I have my reasons for recent revisions and for choosing to not renew here. It's not due to lack of interest or funds. The message is in my writing and requires reading and a little thinking. Someone may figure it out or maybe not. Things happen when and if they're meant to. I know I am special...not short bus special :-), just a pretty cool chick..kind, caring, intelligent and enjoy quick, witty, sarcasticly fun banter. I am flexible, spontaneous and believe in previous paragraph, I have been and still are receiving texts that I have messages here. Please know that I cannot open them, nor see who has written. I am not ignoring anyone purposely. If you have gotten this far and are interested...add two eights to my screen name can be used for most places as it is the same. Hint..Plus is a good place to start, the other two are at opposite ends of the alphabet. Lol...I crack myself up sometimes...trying to be more clever than what I feel is a computer that screens does remove what it can't control...I will check back later and see what happens...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I share five dogs (roommate). 4 tanks of self caught goldfish and koi. Added beta number 7 last night. Yes impulse buy, but she is beautiful. Had 6 hamsters and 2 rats live their lifespan prior to my fish. Love animals. Can't seem to have just 1.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, FLA is my most favorite place to visit. I do love the beach town that I live...We have many great restaurants and venues for live music.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Thunderstorms...preferrably with company...sunshine through the rain...spending time with my family...rocky road ice cream...chocolate peanut butter...The Loop Band (philly)...80's music...stimulating conversation...

For fun

Live music, dancing, scenic drives, traveling, exploring new towns, antiquing, shopping, gambling, fishing, camping, people watching, movies, dining out, group games, live sporting events. Almost anything can be fun with the right people.

Last read

I am currently reading "Assholes finish first"' by Tucker Max...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nationally registered Paramedic...recently left sussex county ems..currently taking a break and enjoying the summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Bachelors fron U of D in EDU Associates in paramedicine