Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Tall guy looking for an intelligent girl for Fun, Frolic and Frivolity.

In his own words

Well here it is. I'm divorced, have 3 kids who live with me half time. And I'm looking to date and possibly meet someone special. I love my children and they are the most important thing in my life. I travel for work 1 week a month or so. I'd like to meet someone in the Phoenix area but anywhere in the Valley is fine. I started attending an exercise bootcamp 6 days a week about 6 months ago so and I just completed my first obstacle course race (Spartan race), so I would like to meet someone who is active and likes adventure. I am a corporate trainer by trade which is the most fabulous job I could have ever hoped for. If you ask those close to me I hope they would say I'm funny (sarcastic too), sweet, thoughtful, kind, good looking and successful. I'm mature when I need to be but I still act like a kid a lot of the time. I'm looking to meet someone who is also kind, funny, down to earth and understanding. You don't have to worry about being a mom to my kids, they have a Great one. But if you don't like or want kids then I'm probably not the one for you. If you play golf or would like to learn that would be a plus. Being outdoors is important to me but I also like a good DVD at home from time to time. If you like what you've seen let me know. If you want to know more then you'll have to contact me. Scary huh? ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a really cool park not far from where I live that the kids just love. For travel, it's Seattle and the CA coast. I love the ocean being near the water. Plus, you get to see some great sunsets!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food is anything that has to do with pasta and I grill a mean steak too. TV is Star Trek, CSI and Law and Order. No, I'm not one of those Trekkies. Books I like Grisham and Tom Clancy. Lawyers and Spies, OH NO!

For fun

I love to play golf. I usually spend part of my weekends with my kids. I also like to go up to Northern AZ (Sedona, Prescott) and tool around the little shops in town up there. Outside is a great place to be.

Last read

The Coffin Dancer by Jeffrey Deaver (think Bone Collector). I really like Dan Brown as well. I just wish he'd write another book already!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference