Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No wasted time ....enjoy every minute!

In his own words

Open minded easy- going personality. Enjoy the outdoors and traveling/exploring new places. Enjoy golfing, tennis, running, fishing, sailing/boating or any thing on or near the water. Try to work out 3-4 days a week to stay healthy and energized. I've been blessed with a very successful career and absolutely love my job. I've been fortunate to live in Germany for 4 years and travel Europe and experience different life styles and cultures. I've also lived in dfferent parts of the country (Seattle, Chicago, Phildelphia) but have settled down here in Houston for the past 7 years. Which now brings me to why I'm here....I divorced about 3 years ago after 17 years of marriage. I have been blessed with two exceptional boys ages 19 and 17. Of course they now pretty much taking care of themselves and one is in college. I have really not been able to connect with anyone (just can't do the club scene anymore) and its been difficult meeting exciting and interesting people. Would love to meet someone who has similar interests and share some good times together. Someone who is active and enjoys outdoor activities (golf is definately a plus), dinning out, eating great food, nice bottle of wine, loves to laugh, and good conversation. Also someone who is interested in traveling and experiencing new places.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Have a very, very laid back basset hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy nice local restaurants/bar around town Perry's, BJ's, etc. Concerts in the Woodlands. Travel to Seattle in August to get out of the summer heat and charter sailboat and cruise the San Juan and Canadian Gulf Islands.

Favorite things

Enjoy the outdoors - golfing, tennis, running, sailing/boating. Love to travel and experience new culture/food and surroundings. listen to all types of music. Don"t care too much for TV but love to go to the movies. Enjoy wine and cooking.

For fun

Golfing, dinning out, movies, hanging out at beech or pool with friends and family.

Last read

Not too many books lately mainly magazines - golf, travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Washington State University