Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. - Wayne Gretzky" - Michael Scott

In his own words

I am relatively new to DFW and very excited about my new career and life here. I am originally from the Midwest having lived in Indiana, Missouri, Iowa, Arizona, and San Antonio before moving here - and yes there will be a quiz on this later! For maybe the first time ever I made a few New Year's resolutions. I want to take part in some type of event like a 5/10K run or bike ride, I want to take a good ole fashioned vacation (been a couple years since I have had a good one!), and I want to take the time needed to find the right person to share these and other things. I would also like to see the Cubs win a World Series but it's doubtful anyone on match can assist with that one (though there would be SERIOUS bonus points for the person who could!). A little about me: After years working in higher education I have now moved into a more corporate setting to do the recruiting, training, and development I have always done. So far, it has been a fantastic move. I was a college basketball player and staying active and fit is important to me - no I do not still wear the shorts we wore back then! I try to stay calm and down to earth by not taking things too seriously and finding ways to insert humor any time I can. Being in education for so long I definitely do value education and intelligence. A little about you: I would greatly prefer you have the vast majority of your teeth. Not a total deal breaker but it would be nice. Speaking of nice, someone who is genuinely a nice person, sweet, caring, calm, and of course smart and witty. I know that is probably a lot to ask but it can't hurt to try, right? Anyway, I thank you for taking a moment to read my profile and have a great day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Last read

I recently finished "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell. Strangely appropriate for!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA at Northeast Missouri St Univ (now Truman State Univ) MS at Walden University