Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life has been really great so far and I...

In his own words

My life has been really great so far and I know the future holds more amazing adventures. I'm the type of person that likes to do things rather then talk about them. I've traveled all over the U.S. and around the world. I've lived in southern California for most of my life but Ive also lived in Alaska, Wyoming, Florida, Ohio and Hawaii. I'm a free spirit that enjoys the challenge of going against the grain and hope that I can lead by example. My friends inspire me everyday to be a better person and it's very important to me to surround myself with people that live thier life with what hawaians would call (aloha spirit). I was fortunate enough to work for myself for many years and loved the freedom of being able to pick up and leave for months on end to travel and explore new places. I've taken a new path in recent years and for now I have a grown up job in outside sales which I actually really enjoy. Never thought I'd work for someone else but I think I've found a happy medium between both worlds. I'm very happy with where I am and thankful for the lifestyle I enjoy. Would love to share it with someone special. : I'm looking for a woman who is happy and has a good idea of what she wants out of life, who is not only sexy but kind hearted, someone to be my partner in crime, to laugh with, encourages me to follow my dreams and inspires me to be a better person, I would really love to have a family someday so she must be loving, loyal, patient and strong, value her family and friends and want to carry that on in her own, I want a woman who knows what she wants and capsures it when she see's it. As for me, you can count on me to recipicate! oh, and I like athletic women since I tend to be pretty active you might never see me if you don't join me:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite travel destinations I've been :Alaska, Hawaii,Montana,New Zealand,oz,fiji,thailand,paris,rome, baja,mainland, nicaragua

Favorite things

I love golf. I know...I can't help it!

For fun

for fun I like to do pretty much anything outdoors, surfing is a big part of my life, snowboarding, autocross, motorcycle rides in the mtns, bbq with friends, road trips, camping, hiking, see a live show, take my dog to the park, on and on.....

Last read

Last book I read was the celestine prophecy, but i also liked the four agreements, 4 hour work week, the secret, art of the sale, and a bunch of other randoms



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I sell commodities, it's an old man job, but I love it, my age and ambition are a complete advantage over my competition, it's been fun learning something I knew nothing about
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up christian and believe in the strong values and morals I was taught, I don't frequent church but don't deny the power of the lord, not really religious but more spiritual then anything
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree