Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have just moved to La after living in Chicago for 20 years. I spent the last 12 years being a physical education teacher. Lot of work little reward (Other than the kids) I guess I'm still a kid a heart because I like my toys. I have 2 motorcycle (which I can use a lot more in LA) I have two jet-skiis, surfboard, snowboard I I love to travel and go on adventures I have been to England, Amsterdam, Belgum, France, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Mexico, Caymen Islands, Kuwait, and Canada. . I would also like to find some one who is interested in an outdoor life-style. Some one who would be willing to join a softball or beach volleyball team, play tennis or golf. Hop on a motorcycle or jet-skis looking for adventure. Watching live music, theater, and sporting events are my other favorite pastimes. I recently started my own business. BROKEN FACE PRODUCTIONS- we will be starting out by doing video shorts similar to Saturday Night Lives Digital Shorts. I am also terrorizing people at a Haunted House in Down Town LA. So I stopped being a teacher, moved to LA and I AM LIVING THE DREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Interested?????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

When I become a successful acorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities include Chicago, London, LA, New York, and Denver. I really enjoy snowboarding so I go to Colorado or Utah every winter. Much of my vacation time is spent in Florida and California.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Watching live music is my favorite thing to do on the weekend. My favorite bands are Pearl Jam, Ben Harper, Blue October. (and Bob Marley) I have recently gotten back into acting and have completed three short films in he past two months.

For fun

I spend a lot of time riding my bike and motorcycle. Depending on the season I like outdoor activities. (snowboarding, jet-skiing) I am looking forward to new California Adventures!

Last read

I am currently reading the second book of Game of Thrones. That first season on HBO was awesome!!!.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a Physical Education Teacher/ Athletic Director/and coach of several athletic teams. I teach pre-K-8th. Looking in California!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up on a small island in Florida named Anna Maria. It's approximatly 4 miles long by 1/2 a mile wide. My youth was spent skating and skim boarding. My ethnicity ranges from Hispanic, Irish, Polish, French, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am Catholic and go to church about twice a month.
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received a B.A. in theater (Acting) from Columbia College Chicago. I received my M.ED. from DePaul University.