Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then?

In his own words

I have lived in Cincinnati for a little over 2 years. I work for the government as a contract administrator. I'm also a Reservist in the Air Force. I come from a small town in North Dakota but I grew up pretty much all over the world. My dad was career Air Force, so as you can imagine, we moved around a lot. I have experienced many great things moving around, but I still stick to my roots and values. I come from a very family oriented background with both my parents coming from big farming families. Family will always come first for me because no matter what happens in life family will always be there. I'm a "what you see is what you get" kind of guy. I'm very driven and work hard for everything I have earned. I will be open and honest with you and will expect the same. I like to make people laugh. I may not be the funniest person but I can still get a laugh out of someone. Overall, I'm an easy going, down to earth person that treats people the way they should be treated. I'm a very respectful person. Integrity is something I take very seriously and live by it everyday. My friends would descibe me as stubborn at times but willing to help anyone who asks. Once you get to know me you will quickly see that I'm a great person. I have 5 degrees, so as you can tell I value education. By no means am I saying I'm smarter than anyone, but I had an opportunity to get multiple degrees and took full advantage of it. If you're someone that likes to party 7 days a week don't bother, those days are long behind me. I like going out and have a couple drinks but not every night. I like to stay in and watch movies or explore the city/surrounding areas. I like taking my Harley out for evening rides. I spent all of my high school years and undergrad working on farms and doing lawn care and landscaping so I'm not afraid of hard work/manual labor. I'd like a girl that's not afraid to get her hands dirty. I am a big fan of country music. Its not a deal breaker if you don't like country music. I like a lot of genres but country is my favorite. Just an FYI my mother and grandmother are excellent cooks (I'm sure everyone says that about their mom) and I have learned a thing or two from them. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tons of places. If you wanna know just ask.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love country music but I will listen to pretty much all genres. I like action and comedy movies and that goes for my TV shows as well.

For fun

I like to get out of the house as much as possible. It doesn't really matter what I do, just as long as I am doing something. I enjoy being outside. I like hanging with my friends. I love to take my Harley out for rides.

Last read

Since I'm constantly reviewing contracts, the last thing I have read would most likely be some sort of government publication.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral