Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough..

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to spend time with, get to know, and hopefully eventually, develop a relationship with. As for what I'm looking for, the most important part is our personalities match, and we can entertain each other. I also can appreciate someone that is driven and knows what they want. I really enjoy going out to dinner, movies, bars, clubs, festivals, sporting events, etc... with friends, or just hanging out at home. I moved to Arlington in August for work and I love it so far. I love checking out new areas and new places on the weekends either in VA or in DC. I'm originally from Phoenix, and graduated from Arizona State University with a B.S. in Poly Sci, minor in military science, and certificate in International Studies. I WAS in a fraternity at ASU, and did the whole party like a frat boy lifestyle, but its safe to say I've grown out of that phase. HUGE sports fan. I have many different favorite teams, such as the Cincinnati Bengals for football, and the Arizona Diamondbacks for baseball. I love going to different stadiums around the country and I'll always try to get to a baseball game early just so I can take in the experience. I'd say you don't have to be a HUGE sports fan, but knowing the difference between the St. Louis Cardinals and the Arizona Cardinals would certainly be a plus.. I have an older brother who is deaf, so I've known Sign Language all my life, and a younger sister also. Family is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares those similar values. I'm in the Army, and I know people either really like Military guys or want to stay away from them.. All I ask is you hear me out before you make your decision, I may surprise you. Any questions you have for me, go ahead and ask, I'll answer just about anything. I was skeptical about trying this out, like I'm sure most people are but I know a LOT of people who have actually had a lot of success so I'm giving it a shot!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All the obvious spots around town, Dupont, U St, Clarendon, I really like Old Town Alexandria.Hopefully you can share some of yours! As for favorite cities, I will always love Phoenix, New Orleans, Seattle, and of course Vegas, which is my weakness..


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of outdoor sports, such as skiing, mountain biking, rock climbing, hiking, etc. I love nice food and red wine. I really enjoy sports and watch ESPN daily.

For fun

Pretty much anything active, or outside. Skiing in the winter, hiking and climbing in the summer. Mountain biking as well... I do love checking out new movies and have an appreciation for live music and concerts

Last read

Just finished a couple different professional books, and autobiographies, and I do have a favorite Fiction author- Brad Thor. I'm constantly reading the news online, which I hate to say also includes my twitter feed for news (I'm embarrassed haha)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an Officer in The Old Guard, based out of Ft. Myer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree