Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Give Up

In his own words

I'm passionate about my career and being a great father to my son. Although work and being a dad keeps me busy, I am hoping to find a great woman to share my life with. I have accomplished a lot of goals in my life, yet I feel my greatest desire now is to fall in love with someone who is right for me and have a loving, happy, relationship. I feel like my needs are pretty simple, looking for a girl who is educated, athletic, energetic, caring, active, clean, responsible, has a great sense of humor and fun to be with. She must enjoy working out and be in great shape, live a healthy lifestyle, and be good with kids. I'm looking for chemistry and attraction that happens naturally when two people have a lot in common. A relationship that is mutually fulfilling. I want to take care of a woman, and searching for a nice woman who can help take care of me. I am very independent, clean and organized and enjoy taking care of my hard-earned possessions. Hoping to find someone who enjoys going to sporting events, having nice dinners, relaxing on a Sunday, working out at the gym or going to a yoga class. A weekend trip to visit friends or to get out of town and enjoy time together wherever it may be. I have been on match on and off a few times but just haven't found my soul mate yet. So, proudly giving it another shot. However, Match can be tough when you are busy and get a lot of winks and messages and you don't have time to respond to everyone and explain why you're not interested. I personally can't stand to be rude or put someone down whether it's their looks, age, personality, work schedule, location, etc., that turns me off. So, if you send me a message/wink and I don't respond, please know that is my way of politely saying I don't think we are a good match, or maybe I'm just not attracted to you, etc. Thus, I will only respond to those who I really feel an attraction to and think we might really be a good match. I am very busy, as most of us are, and I am not using match to socialize like Facebook. So please, if you don't get a response from me, it doesn't mean I'm a jerk or being rude, I just don't want to waste your time or mine. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu that is 14

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've learned it's not so much about where you are, it's more about who you are with. Thus, I believe if you're with the right person, you can be anywhere and have a great time.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

For fun

Surfing, movies, sporting events, eating out at nice restaurants, love book stores, working out, reading, meeting new people. I really enjoy live music/concerts, and walks on the beach.

Last read

I like to read books on exercise physiology or any health and fitness magazine as I love what I do and enjoy reading about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a sports training center and have been training athletes since graduating college. I also work with general fitness as well, but specialized sports training for athletes of all sports and levels is my niche.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I enjoy going to Church every Sunday if possible, and looking for someone to share that experience with.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have Master's Degree in Kinesiology, with an emphasis on exercise physiology and biomechanics.