Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About Me: I am mesmerized by the force of natural disasters (I do cheer for the Cat5 but, of course, want it to hit an uninhabited area...never want death or destruction...just to see the sheer power of mother nature), love the smell of a freshly lit match, the color Orange, watching two grown men have a "dance off" (that should seriously be a sport!), the sound of my feet on the snow, being able to see my feet in the ocean when swimming, the smell and feel of library books, an amazing dry red wine, Sriracha (goes on just about everything), finding inscriptions in used books, camping, getting dressed up, a new pair of Adidas, a new pair of heels (which I will most likely have to dust frequently), spontaneous trips, listening to someone play acoustic guitar by a firepit, finding new bands, always watching the previews at movies, trying to be the most efficient and fastest person through the security line at the airport, being surprised, those perfect days when driving to the feel of the wind and listening to music makes you feel carefree and as if all is right in the world, cooking, knitting, growing my hair out and cutting it back off again for charity, hiding yard gnomes, beanies, eating peanut butter captain crunch when I have the middle of the night munchies (it thrashes the top of your mouth careful!), waking up with awesome "bedhead" is so much better than having a "good hair day", laughing so hard it makes me cry... Oh...Old Spice's marketing campaign...truly genius and most hilarious. Who I'm Looking For: I wouldn't say I really have a type. Simply looking for someone who has similar interests and is close to their friends and family. ********Disclaimers (always read the fine print)********* I studied Japanese art for a large portion of my life and I do have quite a few, if you are opposed to them, well I'm probably not the woman for you. I've a horrible tendency to overuse the ellipses...obviously. An awesome contact on Match listed this and I realized I should too (especially being in the Boston area). I don't run. I was in the Navy a very very long time ago and got my fair share of it then. I do hike, camp, ski, soon to snowboard (a lot!!), yoga, walk, kayak, etc. If you are looking for a running buddy, you'd better have some crackheads or zombies to chase me. Oh! And if I favorite you, absolutely not a "Match Stalker" just want to make sure I keep in contact...that sounds horribly like "bookmarking" a website - completely not my intention. Well, I'm sure I'll continue to perfect this thing over time but for now this will do. Have a great one! -t

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love most animals. Not sure why the "other" option is here...sheep...monkeys...goats?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local? TBD. Stateside: NY, SF, Austin, Tahoe, Aspen, Blue Ridge, Oregon coast, CA - Big Sur, Monterrey. Intl: Almost all of Europe, Tulum, Italy, etc. etc. etc.

Favorite things

D: All of the above. Music all over the map. Civil Wars, MMouse, Old School HipHop, Jack J, Bad Religion, Muse, Yaan Tiersen, Tribe, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters, Soggy Bottom Boys, Willie N, Matisyahu, Passenger, Bon Iver, Lily A, Augustana, argh!

For fun

Anything outdoors. Laugh. As everyone on this site says...traveling. Ordering most things online so it's like Christmas when the mail arrives. Hanging out with my family. Trying new foods. Exploring. Playing in the rain, snow, sun. More to follow...

Last read

Cooks Illustrated, The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and French
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised going to church. Don't really attend now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference