Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tmk858

39 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.

In her own words

I am in an amazing place in my life and ready to explore the amazing things that come along with having a relationship again. I have recently left a high travel, fast paced career in order to follow my true path, becoming a yoga therapist, and I couldn't be happier. I am looking for a deep connection with someone who appreciates spirituality and the Divine presence that exists within each of us. I am a student of life and feel it's very important to continually learn and grow. Someone that intrigues me in the direction that inspires me to be the best version of myself is incredibly attractive. I am looking for someone that I can grow with on all levels. I am passionate about all aspects of my life and the people in it and I am looking for someone who feels the same. A friend once described me as the most free-spirited person with ambition that she'd ever encountered, huge compliment in my view. The types of people I enjoy most have depth of soul and character, love to travel and the outdoors, are ambitious but appreciate balance, enjoy their profession, love mother earth and her abundance of landscapes, beings, and cultures, treat their body as their temple, and find themselves smiling and having a great time no matter the circumstance. Obviously there is the intangible part of attraction that no medium can adequately portray, so if you are confident in who you are and that what I've expressed here leaves you wanting to learn more, I look forward to hearing from you. Until then!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My english bulldog Loretta is awesome-very fun active and a total waterbaby, loves any body of water just like me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with Ko Phan Ngan and Seville and am infatuated with New Zealand and Indonesia...haven't been to either yet, but I know it won't be long before I have

Favorite things

Flops and heels, conservation, the euphoria of discovering a shared connection with a great soul/new friend, driving...road trips with no set destination.

For fun

The ocean and good music center my soul, so my spare time involves a lot of both. Being in nature doing anything is key. Great company and a good glass of wine by a fire, ice cold beer on a beach, a martini with dinner, coffee in bed on Sunday.

Last read

I am studying to become a yoga therapist so my library currently consists of ayurveda, anatomy, reiki, and yoga books. It's so interesting to me and I'm so stoked to be on my path that I'll give up light reading for a while!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Was a healthcare executive for years and now I am very happily a student again, learning to be a yoga therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral