Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
90% of life is just showing up"- Woody Allen

In his own words

So a little about me I guess.I just got hired on with an ambulance company in Dallas but I'm still planning onfinishing my degree in film production and video editing. (I'm a bit of a movie geek). Id say I get along with just about everyone, but I can count my friends on one hand. Less drama that way I think. I've been out of the Marines since October of 08, and I still miss all of the good friends I made in those four yeras, but it was an amazing experience. I'm not a big party-er but i enjoy a drink in a low key enviornment. Never was into the club scene because i'd rather talk to someone than yell two inches from their ear. They don't play my kind of music there any ways. I love live music but it's been hard to fit it in between school and work lately. I'm not afraid of bad or awkard situations. I have a pretty unique sense of humor and I think that comes in handy in a lot of situations. If you're with the right people, almost any situation can be enjoyable. You don't have to be in Cancun to have a good time. I think you could have just as much fun in a walmart, or on the side of the road with a flat tire if your with the right person. I've been single and on my own long enough to figure out who I am and what i'm looking for in a girl, and I feel like thats a missing piece in my life right now. I'm really not picky. I just prefer a girl who doesn't feel the need to get drunk every weekend, and isn't obsessed with anything mtv related. I'm willing to let that "twilight" nonsense slide.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I've got a lab/australian shepard mix. He's my good buddy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being in the military i've seen a lot of different places. Australia and Dubai were probably my favorite.....Australia looks like Jurassic Park


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movies would be too long to list. I like the good ones. I rescently just got into Mad Men and Breaking Bad. All time favorites are Seinfeld, The Office and Louie.

For fun

I'm not picky, I think you can have fun anywhere. I'm just not a club guy. My personality just doesn't work there. I love going to shows when can find the time. I like going to see unknown bands and singers. Studio movie grill is a good time too.

Last read

"In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks"- Adam Carolla "The Total Money Makeover" - Dave Ramsey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working at night, school in the morning.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral