Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just looking for a Christian girl

In his own words

God should be number one in her life as well ... but besides that honestly i am ok with just chilling... i dont really get out much i would like to more ... i work a ton... uh just chilling is perfectly fine... so is going out... life is good... i like trying new places, coffee and talking, or just taking a walk... my life is pushing me to realize how important people are and how few i have in my life... the best days are when i call off work and hang out with my college and career group on tuesday nights at a mega church... i go to a smaller church but there are not enough to really get a group going... after that weekends are the best... just a chance to chill or volunteer... last weekend (12/15) a few of the college/career people and i went out and helped with a free toy outreach sponsored by the city mission... we ran a prayer table for those who wanted/needed it while they were waiting for their toy bag to be filled... it was really touching hearing some of their stories...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont really get out much... but around here its the mall... chowing on italien food, going to the planet fitness gym, going to church of course... listening to christian rap and rock, playing ddr and kingdom hearts

Favorite things

tv: anime: eureka 7, mai hime, fate stay night, fulmetal alchemist live: law and order, svu, heros, football (bills i am crazy about them), conan obrian thats about it reading: serious stuff: cs lewis, lee strobel trash: HP, starwars

For fun

God is the most important thing in my life.. and will be for as long as im on this world and for eternity off it... but besides that i like drumming, ddr, working out, reading, movies... normal stuff

Last read

the last serious book i read was os guiness unspeakable: really good reflecting on the horrors that happen when Christianity is outlawed and people remain silent, the last non serious book was HP 7... i actually didnt like it that much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Imaging clerk... boring... i take care of most of the lab test documents for a medical lab and scan about 4000 pages a day... great benefits... pay is good too... right now i am just socking money away for retirement and a house
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is important in my life. He is numero uno... i believe in the whole bible inspired by God and the apostles creed... i want to be a pastor so faith is really important
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 year bible degree