Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I need a vacation.

In her own words

Travel is my number one passion in life. If i'm not working or in school I am most likely out of town, I will go anywhere and everywhere. If I happen to not be travelling at any given point I am probably at home baking. I am in culinary school at the moment and loving it. I would love to own a bakery one day and spend hours upon hours decorating tiny cupcakes and making fruit tarts. If you also share my adoration for mini pastries we will get along fine. Specially because I don't really eat sweets so I need somewhere to put them all! I partake in book clubs and enjoy a good renaissance festival because there is something to be said for having a bit of dorkiness. I'm really just looking for someone to talk to and cook for who wouldn't mind hopping on a plane on a Tuesday to go to San Diego or Charleston because I got an overwhelming desire to put my feet in the sand.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

If you bought me an Iguana I would be very much obliged... But for now my dog Ruca is pretty amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tasmania, Charleston, Melbourne, Vegas, Napa, Belize, and Hoboken (Believe it or not!) are some of my favorite places that I have been recently. There aren't many places that I would like to go back to (So many new places to see) except for these.

Favorite things

Wine and cheese and an episode of General Hospital is pretty high up there on my list of favorite things.

Last read

Some recent favorites... King Dork by Frank Portman, 11/22/63 by Stephen King, Me Talk Pretty one Day by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican Australian. However, I don't speak Spanish and I don't like Foster's.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference