Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
3'0" (91cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
just another day

In her own words

Bye match. I am an artist of sorts...I paint and dabble with mixed media art. I sew and create for work. I adore art. I wish music could adopt me. I appreciate good coffee and even better a glass wine and good conversation. I am physically fit. I work out 4-5 times a week, and not just to look good...I really enjoy being active and it's always been a part of my life. I don't consider myself a high maintenance girl. I don't have the need to label myself with materialistic purchases, you'll never catch me at the mall passing time. You'll find me more often than not in flip flops (dressed pretty casual in my every day life). Although I do like to dress up...I'm very comfortable wearing heels. And I DO always have lady like manners. Promise, you can take me anywhere and I won't embarrass you. I enjoy eating out and trying new foods just as much as I like cooking and staying in. And I'd never squabble if a man cooked for me :) I'm honest. I'm loyal to the core if I care about you. I value friendships. Love people that can make me laugh. I think a sense of humor really says something about who you are and how you view life. I may be shy until I know you and then you'll find I'm pretty playful and sometimes just down right goofy...I like to have fun and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I am a Mom to one handsome little dude, he truly has solidified the meaning of love in my life. I take being a Mom seriously and would think long and hard about introducing someone into his life. I'd have to know there's more than just a friendship and well- that you'd be a good fit to be a part of his life... Not going to deny I'm skeptical of tossing some words and pictures around on a dating site and think I'm going to land mr. right but crazier things have happened I suppose. I can give you this list below to help describe my "ideal" guy, again it's a list most importantly I'm all about chemistry. it has to be there. I believe it's pretty obvious and easy to gage when you meet someone in person whether it's "there" or not...after all anyone can be superman online! Being intellectual, a good communicator (not just a smooth talker). Funny, witty and quick. Charismatic. Genuine, loyal and trustworthy. Healthy, active and strong. Common sense smart and a little book nerd is good too! Established, confident, not jealous or not controlling. TALL! yes, please don't fib (this is my one and only vanity hang up!) and of course, if you don't have kid(s) you must like kids cause I have one and he's very important to me. I'm not really sure I'll have another child.. of course, I'd embrace the idea of a partner having their own children. Oh and chances are if you fit into one of these categories I likely will not respond: you seem unstable (like sending 4 emails in one day before waiting for a response from me) you're majorly into firearms or hunting, your shorter than 5 9", your hair is longer than mine, you still live at home, you don't have a car, you're in between jobs, you have face or upper neck tattoos. You could say I've gotten some pretty weird emails on here.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally feel like I'm just beginning to explore Seattle. I like music shows at smaller venues, pubs and an occasional dive bar is fun too.Travel: Paris, Jamaica, B.V.I. Canada, & Cabo are a few of my faves.

Favorite things

In no particular order: music, art, wine, coffee, thrift store shopping, exploring, taking lots of pictures,urban art, road trips, good headphones, documentaries, independent films, being on a boat of any kind, sitting in the sauna, bike rides

For fun

working out regularly, cardio, lifting weights,cycling, running, going camping, water skiing, snow boarding,dirt bike riding, jet skiing, sailing, surfing, anytime in the sun and I'm a happy girl.

Last read

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artist, Seamstress, Creator of sorts...own a boutique
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
The little engine that could...Canadian Indian, German, Scottish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree