Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got a fever!.....and the only prescription is more cowbell!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy-going and laid-back guy, but can be the life of the party when the opportunity calls for it....and when there is no party I make one. My best friends describe me as loyal, trustworthy and reliable. I get along with just about everyone, but when push comes to shove my buddy Chris says that I'm "subtle as a dumptruck". "Gregarious" would be a good description of myself and people tell me my eyes and smile are my best features. I have the unique talent of bringing shy and quiet people out of their shells. Boredom is the death of any relationship. I get antsy if I get stuck in a routine or feel any sense of redundancy (such as going to the same bars and restraurants over and over again) I'm looking for someone who's vivacious and will love to keep things new, fresh, and spontaneous. Similar interests and hobbies are important, but I would love my perfect match to introduce me to new ideals and experiences, things I've never done before, places I've never been to, foods I've never eaten, etc....and I will most definitely do the same for her ("Reciprocity" is one of the most important ingredients of any relationship). That is, if you expect me to watch movies like "27 Dresses" or Steel Magnolias" with you, then you're going to have to pony up and watch flicks like "Big Trouble in Little China" and "Freddy vs. Jason" with me. I'm looking for my ideal match to be strong, supportive, confident, kind, respectful, and affectionate. If you're out there then give me a shout!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where do I start? I enjoy a good trek around any of the (cleaner and aesthetic) lakes in the DFW area. I can never get enough of the Outer Banks of North Carolina. I went to Possum Kingdom for the 1st time a while ago and can't wait to go back.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'm always up for Chinese food. Van Halen (David Lee Roth only), The Police, and Metallica are my favorite bands. BB King is awesome! I'm addicted to "Entourage" and "Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares" (the BBC one, which is better than the US version).

For fun

I love movies, especially comedies, documentaries, action and horror. I also love hiking, fishing, traveling, and art. I check out things that people'd think would be the last think I'd ever do, like go to an art show or go wine-tasting.

Last read

Best books I recently read: "100 People Who Are Screwing Up America", "People Are Idiots (And I Can Prove It)!", "Mythology: The Art Of Alex Ross", "New Rules", "World War Z" (incredible book!) and "The CIA At War". I like a lot of Non-Fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm one of 30 grandchildren on Dad's side (Italian/Irish), and one of 8 grandchildren on my Mom's side (English, Irish, Welsch, and Dutch)...It's a whole "Hodge-Podge" of different lineages...which makes for very fun and unforgettable get-togethers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I had an awesome time at the Univeristy of Maryland in College Park, MD, (just outside of Washington, DC). I'll never forget it. I had some great experiences and made some great friends. I majored in Spanish and got to spend a summer in Madrid.