Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Terre Haute, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 30 miles of Carmel, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let life happen to you, make life happen for you.

In her own words

So about me... I would describe myself as a very open, honest and compassionate person.I think I'm pretty laid back, I try not to let the little things in life get me down. I would consider myself to be girly, but I'm definitely not afraid of getting my hands dirty. I'm a pretty busy girl, so I like to spend the free time that I have hanging out with my friends, family and living an active lifestyle. I like to explore new places whether that be a new city or just a new restaurant. That being said I love a good evening at home cooking dinner and drinking wine. I'm obsessed with college basketball. I went to Purdue so they're always number one, but I just love seeing a good game. Hopefully about you... I'm looking for someone to share my passions and the ups and downs of life with. I want to be with someone who is kind hearted, genuine and down to earth. Someone who values faith and family is very important as well. I'm looking for a guy who will be my best friend and who I have a strong passionate connection with. Basically nothing short of my soul mate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Zoey is my mini aussie. She's insane, but I love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of the Broad Ripple area. I also love any place with live music.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is How I Met Your friends say that I'm a lot like Robin. I like anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything, I'll try anything once. I also love anything that gets me outside as long as it's nice out. When it's cold give me a couch, a glass of wine and a blanket.

Last read

The last book I read was The Art of War. I feel like that makes me sound very philosophical, so I will also mention that the one I read before that was the Twilight embarrassing as that is : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working as a drug rep, but I'm taking my pre-requisite classes for nursing school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree