Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeks nice girl

In his own words

I'm a simple guy with simple needs. I love my family and I'm loyal to my friends. I'd rather listen than talk, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a very random, dry, and slightly sarcastic sense of humor. If I can't make you laugh on our first date, you get your money back, guaranteed. Intelligent conversations about random subjects are always a kick for me. I know a lot of useless trivia about a lot of different subjects, which makes it fun to spin a conversation in a hundred different directions. A perfect day for me is an afternoon Giants game with the sun on my face, cool breeze at my back, and nachos and a cold beer in my hand. I'm looking for a gorgeous girl who is a genuinely nice person. Someone who treats others as she wants to be treated, whether it's a stranger or her own mother. Someone who knows how to treat a man and wants to be treated like a woman in return. Sense of humor is a must, because if you don't laugh at just about everything, we're probably not going to work out! I'm a giver by nature, and I look for a woman to be the same way. My ideal date is smart but not smug, and can hold her own in a conversation. Let's go for a hike, go to a game, meet for a drink, see a movie, go to the beach, or you name it, and see where this goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in London for 5 months when I studied abroad in college, was an unforgettable experience. Been to Italy 3 times, Rome is overrated, Florence was a great city, Madrid, Dublin, Interlaken, Munich, all great memories.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Thought-provoking, whacked-out movies like Donnie Darko and slap-stick comedies like Anchorman. The Walking Dead is a good show but it's losing steam and going the way of LOST, all filler no thriller. Reggae, classic rock, and hip-hop. Good books.

For fun

I am a sports fanatic. Notre Dame football always comes first, Giants, Niners, Warriors, you name it. League softball is awesome, bowling, reading, family time, BBQ's, snowboarding, pretty much up for anything outdoors.

Last read

Cormac McCarthy has become one of my favorite authors lately, his novels are very challenging. Favorites include Fahrenheit 451, Watership Down, The Road, Of Mice and Men, Contact, Blood Meridian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral