Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How will I know...

In her own words

SOME RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME: 1. I'm currently pursuing an RN degree. I'm now in Psych rotation learning about different levels of mental illness. 2. I love learning. Knowledge is infinite. I sometimes have a quenching thirst for knowledge. If I ask questions, I don't expect you to know the answer. 3. I'm currently learning how to play a guitar. 4. The one thing I love about myself is my smile. And I hope you do the same too. 5. I LOVE wings. Every now and then I craved for it. 6. Looking for the full package--a guy who is successful, fun, committed, and ready for a serious relationship. 7. Sweet. Family-oriented. Sincere. Honest. Grounded. Genuinely nice. Likes to laugh. I can laugh at myself and easily amused by many things. 8. I tend to find reasons to remove apples from the basket even without bothering to find out whether it's rotten or not. Any thoughts to that? 9. I am 10,900 days old...unbelievably cool isn't? Never thought I could be super old. Ha. 10. Easily turned off by improper grammar and body pictures in front of the mirror. If I was flipping profiles for a potential mate (like flipping applications for a job interview), there is no doubt that I would toss these papers away! I doubt a cover letter can prove me wrong either. So if you want to get that paper processing, please no sagging pants, use correct periods and commas. 11. Nonsmokers or second-hand smokers? Research have shown that the consequences to second-hand smokers are just as detrimental as those you find in smokers. Prove me wrong here. I just don't want my match to die 10 years before me...otherwise I'll be alone for the next 20 years. ;-p 12....anything else, just ask! MY MATCH: My match does not need to be perfect. As long as he has 32 teeth, 650 muscles, 206 bones, not too hairy, and big arms so he can swung me in the air...and perhaps maybe toss me in the lake. If you are genuinely interested, please send me a message. A "wink" or "like" or an interest doesn't really get my attention. Otherwise, good luck fishing! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My family have 3 dogs. We just had a kitten 2 months ago. Recently, it disappears after roaming in the back yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, starbucks, skydiving


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

The one thing I can't live without is myself. There's nothing I can't live without. I'm pretty much more of a giver than a receiver. However, I'm currently have various selection of shoes and accessories. Yet I can't stop shopping for more!

For fun

Going to the movies, shopping, fine dining, going on trips. I have yet to explore more cities here. These include Miami, California, Florida, Toronto, and Las Vegas. I wanted to see New York City again to watch the ball drop on New Years Day.

Last read

Psytriatric mental health nursing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am currently working as a part-time Nail technician/Receptionist for a family-owned business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% pure Vietnamese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Biology from UIC.