Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
From Atlanta to San Francisco and now back to...

In his own words

From Atlanta to San Francisco and now back to the good olde ATL and I'm back with authority! Sometimes unorganized thoughts can be very helpful. Roll with it, I think you'll get it. You could compare me to a golden retriever. I'm energetic, silly, lovable, loyal and a cuddlier(you as well) Very recently, I moved to San Francisco(back in March) but I was recruited by another company and they allowed me to move back to Atlanta. SF is a cool city but the cost of living is just out of control. Very cool city! A little bit about me: I'm the good olde fashion American male. Music is my medicine; my collection will never be complete. It ranges from folk music to good olde reggae music.(Think of Sublime and Bob Marley). You'll find me at local music venues. You'll find me at the ballpark(I'm a huge Braves fan) You'll find me playing soccer or lacrosse, at a sweaty gym(no mirrors in the gym I go to). You'll find me enjoying the city's culture and nightlife. I collect movies. My collection is small because I believe in only having great edgy movies(think Fight Club). I'm looking for a girl who shares the same kind of characteristics. She should be a mirror reflection of myself who knows the difference between right and wrong. She should treat people the way she would want to be treated. I usually gravitate to girls who are athletic with a olive or dark complexion.(i.e. dark or brown hair). She would want to go out and have a great time or do something low key(staying in). I'm an absolute sucker for an innocent look and personality who is also naturally affectionate, sweet, caring, loving and that can initiate conversations. She should have the need to travel to exotic countries, Hawaii, Europe or even in the US. I'm at a point in my life where I would like to share that kind of time with a girl who I care about and she should feel the same way. I am looking for a lady who I connect with. A lady who is my best friend but the connection goes much deeper than that. A girl who I can talk to without having to explain my logic because she knows what kind of person I am. She understands what I want out of life and she knows that I'm striving for that. In order for that to happen, time must be invested in order to really know a person. It takes time to be around that person in their natural setting to get a sense of who they are. College is the best example I can think of. In college, everyone(for the most part) believes everyone is equal. Most people's social guard is down or it goes down with time. That has to happen and when it does and if both people like what they see; a relationship begins to form. Sometimes as friends and grows into a relationship; sometimes as a relationship. REMIX! So all in all I'm just looking for a cool girl that I want to get to know. I want to know you on a level that I think we all are trying to find. But it takes time for that to happen. It takes more than just going on “dates” to get to know someone. You have to be around each other in your day to day life for a period of time. Then people’s guard goes down and we get to see the true personality. I have a great one ☺ and I know you do too. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals especially kitty's and dog's. I had a golden retriever growing up and now I have an old silver tabby kitty. His name is Mr.Peanut(been with the family since he was 3 weeks old. He's a rescue cat (however he doesn't live with me)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel, Boston, Hawaii, North Beach, SF, Little 5 points, Denver, CO,


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Medium rare steak. The fall season in New England, Reggae music, Sublime, True Blood, Dubconscious, 311, Bob Marley, rainy days, System of a Down, Surfing,water sports, Game of Thrones, playing board games, shooting pool or darts, outdoor activities

For fun

Trying new restaurants, traveling, lacrosse, surfing, outdoor sports. Water sports, going to the lake. Trivia; watching pro and college football, kickball, Pro Baseball(GO BRAVES). Listening to music, a great pub to watch sports, Wine and Beer

Last read

I love fantasy books where someone to imagine a different way of life. Most notablely Harry Potter or the Dark Tower(great story line) However, most of my reading is now with IT text books. I get to read about packets and what they are :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just took a new job with one of the Big Four in their advisory practice in Cyber Security. I will be traveling for work with ATL as my home base.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian/humanitarian values are important to me. I believe that you should treat anyone as you would like to be treated. Thats I seek in a mate/life partner
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Kennesaw State twice. One degree in Political Science, the other in Information Security Assurance. I also have plans to be working towards my MBA in the near future.