Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is short and should be enjoyed with someone who shares the same passions.

In his own words

Here's a little note about myself. Since I am a Libra, I am generally pretty calm, balanced and easy going. I am a very positive type of person who sees the cup half full even in desperate situations. The way I see it is, life is short, there are the good, bad and ugly things, but regardless, they still end with time. So why not just enjoy every moment of our lives and be happy about what we have and not upset about what we don't have. I live hard and play hard so I am very excited every day about going to work as a Software Architect to solve the world's software challenges or at least my company's problems. This focus helps me improve myself as well as others who work with me. In my free time, I love to catch an NBA game or two to cheer for my favorite super stars or play a game or two of full court basketball to get the heart rate going. I am pretty active and do like to work out and do sports like basketball, soccer, volleyball, skiing, snowboarding, etc. I love cars, all types of cars, especially sports cars. I would go test drive a car just to listen to the growling of the mufflers. To escape from a busy week, I like to meet up with some friends for drinks, coffee or a glass of wine to catch up on good times with friends. In terms of of traveling, I would like to find some one who would enjoy traveling to various destinations around the world with me. A few places I like to visit are London, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Korea, Japan, and more. I look forward to finding some one who can share the same interests as me and to join me to go to vacation destinations around the world. I have many places I like to visit, it'll be great to to find the right companion for these endeavors.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree