Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tm141985

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles of Round Rock, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not every night has a happy ending. But all of it's important. All of it is leading somewhere.

In her own words

These things are always so awkward for me because I feel like I am putting my life resume out there and never know quite what to say. About me: I have been living in Austin for almost 10 years now and love this city. There are so many things to do around town that really appeal to every type of person there is. I work in Property Management which is of course, as glamorous as it sounds and have been for almost 5 years now. In a nutshell here is me. - I love to travel and have been to 19 countries. YOU MUST LOVE TO TRAVEL! - I am outdoorsy as far as the pool deck at a bed and breakfast in the hill country - Football is a must during the fall. I am into NFL more than College. Go Denver! - I am very driven and outgoing. - I am super close with my father - I don't want kids - at all - I like bars not clubs - I tend to love hard when I do fall - I am an ongoing transformation and never know what I want to do a year or 5 years from now - If you can't take a joke, it is going to be really hard for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a dog 3 years ago and she is simply amazing. Her name is Vivienne and she is not the prettiest of dogs but she is my love bug none-the-less. I also grew up with Great Danes and if you have a dog that is the biggest plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like bowling, lame, I know. You will see me at Hanover's playing Volleyball or just hanging out with friends. I am always looking for cool hole in the wall places or the greatest places to eat!

College

Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge Golden Girls fan (Don't judge, just hate) as well as How I Met Your Mother, Duck Dynasty, anything on Bravo, History, A&E. I also enjoy going to games like, hockey, baseball, football. Just no Basketball. The squeeks of the shoes kills me

For fun

I love to travel and I know I am going to say this many more times but it is true. Nothing makes me happier than talking to people with different perspectives around the world and taking in everything this planet has to offer.

Last read

Shamefully the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy. I am currently reading The Happiness Project which is a really cool book about making small changes to be well, happier. I love biographies though. FDR is my man. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work Property Management out by the lake. I love it because I meet so many different people and the networking opportunities are amazing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Brownsville which is on the Mexican border. Growing up was great because I have carried a lot of the Mexican culture with me and I am so very proud of it. If you don't do well with Hispanic families then you won't do too well with me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.A. History and I am currently toying with idea of going to Grad School for my MSOLE at St. Edwards.