Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tlynn0908

43 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life! Looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

I am a people person and I love socializing, hanging with family and friends, and keeping a smile on my face. I value and appreciate the important relationships that I have. I love to travel and so far I've been to Jamaica, Cancun, and Aruba... I guess I am exploring the world one Country at a time.:) You should join me! I love various sports and attending the games, especially football and basketball. I am a Raider fan- and yes, I'm aware that we've been rebuilding for 11 years!:) I am loyal to the Raiders just like I am to people who are loyal to me and I won't turn my back on them. On Sundays, you'll find me cheering or yelling at the TV- depending on the score. I'm also a Lakers fan!! Gotta love the Black Mamba!:) I hope my choices don't deter you because I love competition. I've always wanted to learn to salsa, so if you are a willing victim... Oops, I mean dance partner and you don't mind getting stepped on sometimes- then you get bonus points! More extra points if you can teach me Spanish.:) I would also like to learn to play golf. Can you teach me that too? I'm looking for someone who is willing to experience the good and the bad, to teach and to learn, to play and have lots of fun. OMG! Did that rhyme?? (Smile) I'm looking for someone that adores me, positive, and full of life! Someone who is ready to live outside the box with me right by their side. Someone who is willing to compromise and be respectful at all times. Spontaneous, sexy, athletic, healthy, big smile, ready to travel, like sports, and who loves their family. Someone who treats people right because Karma is a bitch. Please don't hesitate to drop me a line and all the best to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Chihuahua Poodle mix- 5 Pounds. He acts like he's human. He has a great character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dana Point, San Diego, New York, Cancun, Miami Beach

Favorite things

Smiling and Laughing! I also love HGTV International and my favorite food is Gumbo.

For fun

Laugh, go someone where I've never been, sports bars, sports games, spend time with family and friends, people watching, spa days, music festivals, Sunday Brunch, and the Beach.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, You Can Heal Your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I prefer Interracial Dating
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference