Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

In my opinion, I'm an athletic girl. I might not play every sport, but I can probably pick up a new one easily. I tend to be pretty busy during the work week with teaching and tutoring, so I like to enjoy myself on the weekends which can include a wide range of activities with family and/or friends. I try to stay active as well and run about 5-6 times a week. It's not always easy motivating myself to work out, but it's a great stress reliever! I think it's important to stay in shape (or at least try to). I did my first mud run about 2 years ago, and did 4 more after that. Although I'm rethinking the whole mud run idea since you have to sign a waiver beforehand basically saying you are aware that you could get seriously injured or die. I'm hoping to find someone who has some similar interests, but can also introduce some new things into my life! I have a great sense of humor, so someone who can make me laugh is a bonus! I have to attempt to be professional during the work week, since I work with children. But, I tend to let loose and relax once the weekend arrives!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Sawyer. She is named after the character from Lost although at the time, I was told she was a he! When I finally found out she was a girl, I decided to keep the name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach works for me, but I spend most of my time in Brigantine/Atlantic City especially when one of my favorite bands is playing! I enjoy dinners out, wine, cooking at home, and going to sporting events.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian food, seafood, laughing, my family, my friends, the beach, my Ipod, flip cup, cooking, wiffle ball on the beach, bike rides. TV-King of Queens, How I Met Your Mother, the Mindy Project, Law and Order SVU, and Dateline

For fun

Phillies games, AC, bowling, BYOB's, happy hour, BBQ's... I also enjoy cooking, hanging out with my friends/family, going to the beach, going to concerts, catching a good movie, and working out.

Last read

James Patterson is by far my favorite author. Occasionally, I'll read something by Nicholas Sparks as well. I also enjoy reading Fitness, Shape, Women's Health, and pretty much anything related to cooking. I love trying out new recipes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a little bit of everything in me...Irish, Scottish, French, German, and American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Lenape High School in '96. I received my first degree at West Virginia University. Then went to Rowan and Rutger's to get my teaching certification. I eventually earned my master's degree at a private university while living in CA.