Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Glendale, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Seriously, is one chance meeting really going to be that bad? If it was, you wouldn't be on here.

In his own words

Well, I'm a pretty relaxed guy, who loves to laugh as well as make others laugh. People say I have a great smile that can brighten up a room ( I'd like to believe that is true, perhaps you can tell me) I do work a lot so my free time is very special to me. I like to spend it wisley, not just wasting it. I 'm lookig for someone who is as busy as I am so they understand, and then spending the bits of time together that we can is that much more special. I don't look to always having to do something, just relaxing at home once inawhile is a great day for me, I guess I'm looking for the same in somebody else. I'm also tired of playing games. I 've come to realize that that I'm becomig more of a realist and not as much of a dreamer that I used to be. (although I am still a hopless romantic at heart) I know that what I'm saying isn't the best way to go, but I guess I don't want to waste my time or yours. I'd like to cut through the awkwardness and dive in and have some fun. So if you feel the same please let me know. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new and interesting restaurants. Not your typical run of the mill food chains. I like the local bar scene not so much the "trendy" places. The few places I'd like to go to Netherlands, Amsterdam, Scotland and Ireland.

Favorite things

As I said before, I like new ineresting restaurants, and other than that I'm easy to please. I like crime shows on T.V. and almost any movie (I just have to be in the mood to see it) I like all music (The Gypsy Kings are in my car stereo right now)

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything with the right person. I like to play golf and workout. I enjoy hiking and trying new places for a night out. I also enjoy nice dinners and having a few drinks, to kind of unwind

Last read

I can't say that I have a last thing read. I am always reading. Right now it's 'ALEPH' by Paulo Coehlo. One of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm adopted, as well as my little sister. My family is it's own smal world. From race, to religion.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college